4kidshomepage

Projet Recommandé

iConnect Monaco a le privilège d’être dans un partenariat avec l’Académie New Generation à Sofia en Bulgarie. Les projets de iConnect Monaco concernent l’intégration d’enfants orphelins, abandonnés, négligés par les orphelinats d’Etat bulgares et qui sont pris en charge gratuitement chaque année par l’Académie New Generation.

Pour en Savoir Plus

timcarlyhomepage

Pour en Savoir Plus

Nous avons une extraordinaire équipe dans le Conseil d’Administration ainsi que des bénévoles qui donnent de leur temps afin de permettre aux projets de l’association iConnect de Monaco de se réaliser (photos: les bénévoles Tim et Carly).

Pour en Savoir Plus

Photo-3

Donnez

Votre générosité concernant iConnect Monaco permettra de donner une éducation de qualité à ces enfants déshérités en Bulgarie et en Slovaquie mais permettra également de procurer de la nourriture, des vêtements, des livres scolaires et des articles d’hygiène à des enfants réfugiés syriens dans l’Est de la Turquie. Vous pouvez nous aider à transformer la vie de ces enfants.

Pour en Savoir Plus

videoiconL’histoire de Radko

Radko est un enfant déshérité à qui il est donné la possibilité de réussir. Il s’agit ici d’une histoire d’espoir grâce à l’amour inspiré par la foi chrétienne et une éducation de qualité (en raison des sous-titres, cette vidéo devrait être visionnée en mode plein écran).

PresidentQuoteImage

De la part du President:

“iConnect Monaco a des relations avec des partenaires dans le but de répondre à des enfants et des adolescents qui ont des besoins urgents dans différents pays. Nous avons le privilège de partager nos ressources afin que ces jeunes puissent avoir une vie meilleure.”

– Mr. Christophe Sosso

HomePageBanner

featured

Featured Project

iConnect Monaco has been meeting the basic needs of the refugee children from Syria, Iraq and Iran living in Turkey. We are providing food, clothing, shoes, hygiene products and other survival items to families living in camps, huts and city apartments in several locations where the refugees have been placed by the Turkish government.

Learn More

learn-more

Learn More

We have a wonderful team of board members and volunteers spending their time and efforts in fulfilling iConnect Monaco’s vision and purpose. (Pictured: Volunteers Tim and Carly who give their time and resources to iConnect Monaco.)

Learn More

give

Give

Your donations will help iConnect Monaco in providing quality education to underprivileged children in Bulgaria and Slovakia, as well as in bringing food, clothing, hygiene items and books to the Syrian refugees’ children in eastern Turkey. You can help us change children’s lives.

Learn More

videoiconThe Story of Radko

 

Radko is one of the neglected children who has been given a real chance to succeed in life. This is a story of hope that comes through loving care inspired by the Christian faith and quality education. (Due to the subtitles, this video is best seen in the full screen mode).

PresidentQuoteImageFrom the President:

“iConnect Monaco is joining hands with key partners to meet some very real and urgent needs of children and youth in several countries. We are privileged to share our resources so that children and young people can live better lives.”

– Mr. Christophe Sosso